The Birth of 360 SOUL

360SOULI’m not big on New Year’s  resolutions. They’re a beautiful idea but most people just don’t follow through on them. However, the beginning of a new year does have that fresh slate feeling and “coincidentally” a new idea has come upon me and firmly settled in my being.

The concept of 360SOUL just downloaded a few days ago. It’s one more route by which I hope to inspire others. The name comes from my perspective on the journey of life. When we incarnate, that is the closest to soul that we are. As we are brought into the world and introduced to its ways, we move away from our center. To regain our peace, it is essential that we move back towards soul. In short, we are completing the circle – 360 degrees- to return to our initial state. I say 360SOUL is where the origin is the destination.

There will be monthly teleseminars as well as the 360SOUL daily featuring my favorite spiritual thought leaders. And of course, those of you that know me know that I’m a twitter fiend so the hashtag #360SOUL has been born…and it will be used liberally. 🙂

The upcoming teleseminars are:

January –  How to Step it Up in 2013 (for real this time!) – 5 Keys to Soulful Living
February – What’s Keeping Your Soulmate Away – 7 Reasons You’re Alone (even if you’re in a relationship!)
March – How to Stop Being Afraid of Your Own Power

For notification and access you can sign up here.

A new venture for the new year. I invite you to join me in the journey back to the beginning. Much love and endless blessings in 2013.

Leave a Reply

